Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

Prep prune plant

Posted by: Marjorie on Thursday, 12th Oct, 2017

Globe and Mail garden column

Posted by: Marjorie on Thursday, 15th Jun, 2017

plant list for talk in Mississauga

Posted by: Marjorie on Sunday, 29th Jan, 2017

The Sunday Edition Essay

Posted by: Marjorie on Saturday, 21st Jan, 2017

TALK FOR THE APPLEWOOD GARDEN CLUB

Posted by: Marjorie on Wednesday, 18th Jan, 2017

Drought tolerant plants

Posted by: Marjorie on Monday, 3rd Oct, 2016

Hydrangea: Plant of the Week

Posted by: Marjorie on Friday, 22nd Jul, 2016

Plant of the week

Posted by: Marjorie on Saturday, 9th Jul, 2016

SUMMER NEWSLETTER

Posted by: Marjorie on Monday, 27th Jul, 2015

The Spring Flood

Posted by: Marjorie on Monday, 27th Apr, 2015